Contact Us

General Manager, Jason Walmark

jwalmark@brockvillecountryclub.com
613-342-2468 ext.5

Accounts Manager, Judy Carroll

jcarroll@brockvillecountryclub.com
Office Hours 8:30-4:30 M-T
613-342-2468 ext.4

Golf Professional Staff

Head Professional - Adam Miller amiller@brockvillecountryclub.com Assistant Professional - AJ Howe ahowe@brockvillecountryclub.com

Events Coordinator , Sue Monti

events@brockvillecountryclub.com
Winter Office Hours 10am-3pm M-F
613-342-2468

Course Superintendent, Ryan Sloan

rsloan@brockvillecountryclub.com

Executive Chef, Stephanie Dubowski

chefsteph@brockvillecountryclub.com
613-342-2468 ext.3