Contacts
Directions
Hours of Operation
Tour
menubar

Contacts

Management Staff - 613 342 2468 - -
General Manager - ext 1 Chris Puddicombe cpuddicombe@brockvillecountryclub.com
Superintendant Ryan Sloan rsloan@brockvillecountryclub.com
Property Manager - ext 5 James Abrams jabrams@brockvillecountryclub.com
Director of Sport Operations - ext 4 Doug Wark dwark@brockvillecountryclub.com
Food & Beverage Manager - ext 3 Emily Brennan ebrennan@brockvillecountryclub.com
Member Services Coordinator - ext 6 Jessica Alexander jalexander@brockvillecountryclub.com